I Finished the book of John in the New Testament.

I am making my way through the New Testament, and about to conclude my reading it for the 9th time. Yes! I lack Acts now, because I finished John today. I lacked 5 chapters! Slowly I go through the Bible. I am reading the Old, and the New this time, and when I finish the New Testament, I will start again, so that when I start the Old Testament again, I will still be working on the New Testament as well. Does this make sense? I need to read in both, and I am not close to finishing what I started. I do plan to finish the Bible again, and I will read til I finish. Smile. This is a hobby of mine. I love to read through the Bible.

Leave a Reply

