This Has Been A, Busy, Writing, Day.

Yes, it has been a busy, writing, day. I don’t know why, but I gravitated to Rubies Corner’s blog for at least 3 hours of typing today. I have no idea how many posts I have written, but I can count on the stats to tell me. I have concluded that since I go for another test, I need to do my writing today. Then it is done, if I need to rest when I come back home. It will take about an hour, and I can’t have anything to eat until after the test. It is a test to go have the test.

So here we go. I have typed knowing that I am probably nervous over the test. I have had this one before. It is long, and I don’t remember too, much about it. It will tell if there is gall bladder trouble. I have had a few symptoms, but not much today. I am worse when I stand, and I have been sitting to type.

So what if it is the gall bladder? I don’t want it to get any worse. It isn’t that painful, but it can get this way, and I would rather have it out, than to play games with it. I did speak to my doctor today. She is aware of the tests, and she was hopeful that the next one will give some light on the subject. DSCF3099

8 thoughts on “This Has Been A, Busy, Writing, Day.

      1. Did you read my news. No stones on the gall bladder for the test I had this morning. It was over an hour, and I laid on this tiny bench, while a machine checked the gall bladder and kidney area. No stones. Can I hear you all shouting to God? Praise you, Lord Jesus!

        Liked by 1 person

      2. The Light has broken through. The test was one hour today, and it was another scan of the gall bladder, and kidney area. No stones. Not everyone has this report. I expected to have stones, because I hurt last night. I would hurt when I ate. I believe God has helped me. Praise God from whom all blessings flow!

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

