Opinions.

It may be my opinion, and not yours. It may be your opinion, and not mine. I can still be your friend, but I don’t go along with everything one says. I weigh things. Some details in life I feel strongly about, and I do speak my mind. It may not be your opinion, but it is better for me to remain strong in my thoughts about certain things.

I love art, and it is a wonder that I painted anything. My little sister had most of the Art talent. She let me paint with her one day. I still have the painting I finished with her. We painted the same thing. Her copy was blessed. I kept mine, because she developed cancer and died. I call the little painting, “Painting with Mary.”

Mary
Painting with Mary.
Leave a Reply

