I have Worked on this Computer.

I have worked on this computer for thirty minutes, trying to change the type size to something that older people, like myself, can read. Now Isaac, with a flip of two keys has done this for me. I don’t know how he did it, but I am going to learn how. Good morning!

Good morning, and I hope you have had a good day so far. I had yogurt for breakfast. It left a taste in my mouth. I think it is sweetened with an artificial sweetener. I worked hard yesterday, and I am tired again.

This is a free day. I have no doctor’s appointments, or any visits to check me out. Yesterday I had a tunnel scan, and I made it through just fine. We had pork roast last night, and two apple pies. We brought home half of a pie.

Leave a Reply

