It is Quiet in the Kitchen.

Isaac sent me to the computer to type. He would rather do the pork chops himself. I came willingly, and it is nice to write all I want for now. Soon we will eat our meal, and again I will be grateful for my family. One son, but he is wonderful to us. Smile. I think cooking has come along for such a time as this. He is getting good, and that is wonderful. Tomorrow I go for an early test. It won’t take long. It is really a scan of some kind. Then Ed will take me to breakfast. I won’t be eating until after the test……….again.

Leave a Reply

