I peeled the Vegetables for Supper.

Supper is in the process. I have been thinking all afternoon. I haven’t rested since I heard that I have another test or two to go through. They will call to let me know when to come for the tests. One takes a while. I remember having it. They found two things on my kidney, and they will have to take a CT to find out what they are.

I peeled carrots, and potatoes to go in the steamer for supper tonight. We are having pork chops. I am trying not to get alarmed, or nervous. I have been through tests before. I am always in good hands during the tests. I believe God is for me, and not against me. He uncovered the things on my kidney. He can help me through all this. I am usually healthy, and I am trying to remain in a  peaceful state.

Leave a Reply

