I Have to Have a Scan.

I got a call about the last scan, and blood work. My blood is fine. They found something, and they want to make a scan. Scheduling is being arranged. Two places are unclear on the scan I had Friday. They want to find out about the two places on my kidney that have shown up. So I am waiting to be scheduled. This is why I have had pain, and my right food was lightly swollen last night. It could be the answer to why I have had what I have. I thought it was gall bladder trouble. The two are closely related.

“No good thing will He withhold from those who walk uprightly. Blessed is the man or woman who puts their trust in Him. ”

The last sentence I memorized before all this happened. God has me in His hands, and if He wants to put me through some resting, I will submit to His leadership.

I trust in the Lord on this one. I am glad He made me, and that I am in His hands. If I died tonight, I know I would go to heaven. In His Presence is fullness of Joy. I believe I will live and not die, and glorify His name.

Pray for me. The Lord knows me as,” Ruby.”

Leave a Reply

