I Went to the Doctor.

I went to the doctor, and waited about 15 minutes. Isaac drove me there. We went back and weighed. I am losing weight. I don’t know if it showed today.

My doctor is a lady. She is sending me over tomorrow to be tested for liver, or gall bladder trouble. There is an imaging place behind where the doctor’s building is. We will go there. Ed was in the waiting room when Isaac and I came out. My regular doctor did not come in today. He has Thursday’s off. I know he will be surprised when I accepted help from another doctor.

We learn many things when we are out and about. Isaac and I discovered this wonderful place to shop for food, and all kinds of things.

I am having to water my plant that Ed gave me. It blossomed, and they dried up and so did the rest of the plant! I don’t know what he paid for this one, but it was absolutely wonderful.

So, tomorrow, early is my next appointment to get imaged.

Leave a Reply

