#4 The Lord Thy God in the Midst of Thee is Mighty!

Sing to Him. I make up songs on the spot to sing to the Lord. My hand becomes anointed with the Holy Spirit after a few minutes of singing Because He loves for us to sing to Him.

We take the Lord by faith, and by faith we live for Him, and talk to others about having just found Him. We walk through the years, living for Christ, and when it is time to go home, we know that the Lord our God in the Midst of us is Mighty.

A person witnessed the time when my mother went to be with the Lord. She was a Christian, and a saint. The nurse on duty said her soul, or the part that lives with God forever, left her body and when straight up to Heaven. Mom led me to Christ when I was 8 years old. She was always talking about the Lord, and singing. I believe she went to Heaven.

I have never seen a soul going to heaven, but I believe that when we die, we go to Heaven if we have committed our lives to Him. It comforted me to know what the nurse saw. I have never forgotten it.

Surely goodness and mercy will follow me all the days of my life, and I will , I shall dwell in the house of the Lord forever!  The Lord thy God in the midst of thee is MIGHTY!

Leave a Reply

