Did You Take Chemistry in High School?

How Far is Guam? Did you take chemistry in High School? I did. I memorized the elements, and struggled through the course. By the time I finished, I was glad to have barely passed. I was ready to take another Chemistry class. I should have. I would have learned more, and known more about it today.

Chemistry was a challenge, but there were math problems that I worked because I learned how to work them. We did labs together, and I think it was an awesome class. I had no background, but I did pass!

Leave a Reply

