Isaiah 40: 28-31.

I soak in the Word before I leave the house. I have been washing clothes, and drying them here, rather than going to the laundromat. We still have boo-koos of clothes to wash, and dry. Maybe God wants us to go to the laundromat to meet people, and see more of life as it really is in America. I have met some fine, nice, people there, who shared their soap, and their wisdom about what dryers not to use, or it will waste our money.

I believe God is in this process of cleaning the house. I still have too, much in bags, but they will dissipate, quicker, if I take a load to the Laundromat. Last time I had to come back quickly, because my side was hurting. It is not hurting at the moment. I went to bed earlier last night because I was hurting. It is wonderful to have peace, and rest from pain.

These verses in the title are comforting. I give them to you to read. God does not become WEARY.Isn’t THAT AWESOME! HIS UNDERSTANDING IS A WORD I DON’T KNOW. “ALWAYS THERE, AND UNSEARCHABLE. IT NEVER RUNS OUT. HE UNDERSTANDS AND KNOW ALL DETAILS, AND YET HE CREATED US TO WORSHIP, AND ADORE HIM. HE CREATED US TO TALK TO HIM ABOUT LIFE, AND IT’S PROBLEMS.

HE GIVES ENERGY TO THE WEAK. STRENGTH COMES WHEN YOU STUDY THE WORD. HE BUILDS YOU UP IN HIS WORD, AND YOU BECOME POWERFUL, AND HE IS YOUR FORTRESS.

TO THOSE, OR THE ONE WHO DOESN’T HAVE POWER, HE GIVES IT AS YOU COME TO HIM, AND REST IN HIS PRESENCE. IT IS SO IMPORTANT TO BE IN HIS PRESENCE DAILY. YOUR DISCOURAGEMENT COMES BECAUSE YOUR APATHY HAS TAKEN ROOT. SIT WITH HIM, AND YOU WILL FIND THAT IN HIS LIGHT, YOU SEE WITH HIS LIGHT. YOU STOP THE NEGATIVE THOUGHTS, BECAUSE YOU DON’T NEED THEM. YOU HAVE HIS LIGHT!

Leave a Reply

