Spring Will Get Here.

I believe this year that Spring will be on time. Some one said that she doesn’t plant a garden until after Mother’s day. I think that is a little, late in the year, but then you don’t have to worry about the plants.

I would like to have a simple, garden of radishes, tomatoes, and green ,beans. They would need to be a special, kind of green bean. I don’t like pole beans. I want some snap beans that I can fix in a pot by boiling them for two, hours. I love fresh, green, beans. I also love tomatoes, and radishes. I can eat those any time of the year. We never plant enough tomatoes. I use them daily when they are coming on the vine. I buy plants, and keep them in their pots. I set them on my, red ,table outside, and they get redder, and grow more.

You know the green, tomatoes can be cut, floured, and fried in cornmeal. They are wonderful. I guess I am ready for a garden!

Leave a Reply

