My Hair is longer.

My hair is long enough to go into a pony tail. I may let it grow through summer, if I can pull it up on hot days. I have allowed it to grow, and I have cut an inch off one time. I guess it is different when it is long. I wash my hair frequently, but when it is longer, I have to stand longer to get it dry with the dryer. I exercise and dry it at the same time. It is safe. I hang on to the wall, and the towel bar. Each side gets 50 or more.Move Your Feet to the Beat!

Leave a Reply

