I Have Been Reading What I have Written.

I went back today to read what I have written. I didn’t want to leave any posts where I have been derogatory about someone. I could not find anything offensive. It seems to all be general. I did read quite a few posts in order to make sure I am putting out words of peace.  I love my audience, and if you are reading what I write, I like that enough to respect every one who is trying to read what I have written.

The other day I was on a roll, and I wrote many posts. I asked my sister about how it was for her. She didn’t mind reading them. I was advised to keep them shorter, and I have tried to follow this. I have a few lately that have been longer, but usually they are succinct. I  tested that word, and it was spelled correctly.

Leave a Reply

