Stubborn Faith -3- *(Abstract drawing by Ruby J Craft.)

Who knows. 3

This is my third time to talk about stubborn faith. I don’t believe you have much faith if you don’t read your Bible. In the Word is the faith you will need. I get up every morning and go read for a while. I find verses that are wonderful, and I write them down. Then I use those verses in my praying to the Lord.

“No good thing will He withhold from those who walk uprightly. Blessed is the man, or woman who puts his/her trust in the Lord. ” This is the Word, and I have prayed it back. I didn’t know the second part, until I found this verse as I read, and realized that it goes with the first verse.

Do you see how faith comes by hearing and hearing by the Word of God? That is a verse too. Faith comes to you, and you can move those stubborn mountains that are blocking you, when you have the Word inside, and you use it as the sword that it is. The  Word of God is a two-edged sword, and it is sharp. Very sharp.

Leave a Reply

