Stubborn Faith-2.

I believe in praying through about people, places, and things. I believe using the Word of God with faith is like adding dynamite to your prayers. I believe in fasting, but I check with the Lord as to what to go off. This works. I rarely if ever fast everything and drink water. I can’t do this for health reason. I can go off sweets, and bread, and that works for me. I believe in fasting before the Lord, and praying while I am fasting. I even tell him my whole name, and that I am fasting about whatever I fast about. It is good to fast. It is putting your self off the throne in your heart, and allowing the Holy Spirit to guide, lead, and advise.

Leave a Reply

