Working on the House.

I have more washes to do. Then I will be through, but it will take a couple more days. In washing everything in the house, I have learned some interesting things. Ed is allergic to Tide unless he has the Tide free. You can get the free detergents in any brand. Presently we have been  using Tide, and now Tide free. I love the new Oxyclean, but I forget to buy it when I am at the store. Tide will come with the Oxyclean combination. For now I am trying to rinse the clothes enough when Ed’s  are washed. An extra rinsing will help.

Leave a Reply

