Sunny Weather.

What a gorgeous day! We woke up to the sun shining through the curtains. I got up early, and read and ate. I had Cheerios for breakfast, and this time I didn’t have oatmeal with Ed. I was full of cereal.

I didn’t sleep well in the night. I tossed and turned. I believe people, places, and things were on my mind. I need to rest when I should so I can sleep when I need to sleep. Worrying about life, and people is not what God wants us to do with our time. I often rest, but last night was a forgotten cause. I couldn’t sleep long for waking  up praying. Someone is struggling in life, and they have gone their way. I guess that person came to mind all night.

Leave a Reply

