IT IS STILL THURSDAY.

THIS HAS BEEN THURSDAY ALL DAY. I STAYED HOME, AND RELAXED, WATCHED TELEVISION, AND TRIED TO NOT WORRY ABOUT A THING. I DID PUT IN SOME WASHES. MY SIDE IS BOTHERING ME AGAIN, AND MAYBE IT IS WHEN I PUT IN LOADS OF CLOTHES IN THE DRYER THAT THE PAIN COMES. IT IS MILE. OUT OF TEN IT MIGHT BE A 4, ALTHOUGH IT IS STRONGER RIGHT NOW. I TAKE TYLENOL, AND I’M FINE. NOTHING TO WORRY OVER. I BELIEVE IT IS MUSCULAR. I STAY BUSY, AND I DO WORK DURING THE DAY. I BELIEVE I HAVE USED MUSCLES THAT I’M NOT USED TO USING.

Leave a Reply

