I Rested Today, or at least I tried to Rest.

 

I took a nap at one point today. Yesterday was busy, and I was on my feet all afternoon. Today I am contemplating, and resting. Two people were not there. I expected them, and they didn’t show up. I was surprised that they didn’t come. I guess they had things on their mind.

It is awesome working with a church. I have to pray for wisdom, and hold my tongue. At times this doesn’t work for me. I say things that I shouldn’t. It is how I feel, but maybe I should stay silent. People do what that want to do, and at times they don’t do because they have other plans, or their plans don’t work out.

Leave a Reply

