I Don’t Mean to be Verbose.

At times I have made longer posts, and they have really been so long that one has to sit down, and read what I am saying. Others are shorter on purpose. It is to read with ease and go on to the next blog someone else is writing on.

I don’t know how to make the focus on your computer, or small instrument any better. At times you can hit the per cent, and the picture will become smaller. For me, I love to see the picture, and to make it larger so it won’t be a strain.

I have some Colavita -olive oil that I put on my face when I feel like it. I also use it on my hands. I see a difference in my face, and hands when I use it.

Leave a Reply

