We Went to Lunch.

Isaac, Ed, and I went to lunch at a local restaurant. We were seated promptly at a booth away from the front of the building. We were on the side, near the kitchen, where three booths are connected to each other.

We waited a few minutes, and the waitress took our orders promtly.I had rice, salmon, mayo for my fish, salad, and cut vegetables. It was quite a meal. I must have Ranch dressing for my Salmon. I don’t like it any other way. 2 people could eat today for 16 dollars, and Isaac was solo. Our waitress was friendly, and interesting.

Leave a Reply

