Happy Valentine’s Day…Early.

I’m not sure when I will be on here tomorrow, so I am going ahead to say, “Happy Valentine’s Day!”

It is an awesome day. I love Valentine’s Day. I guess it is because of the attention to each other. Ed brought me some pink roses in a rose-bush today. I can plant them, and they will bloom again, and again. These are light pink.

I believe this has been a wonderful year to celebrate. My birthday was wonderful, and Valentine’s Day will be also. I know it will.

 

Leave a Reply

