Cheer Up!

Put away the negative thinking. You need to think with joy, love, peace, and cheer. Count the blessings that God has given you. Name them like the hymn says to do. I believe when you count your blessings, that you are practicing thankfulness. God hasn’t given us a spirit of fear, but He has given us love, power and a sound, mind. We need the wisdom of the Lord. I believe we have it when we sit before Him, and open the Word. He always loves for us to pray, sing, and talk to Him. I love the Lord. I love to talk with Him about my day, and my life.

Happy Valentine’s Day. It will be here in 45 minutes. Some of you already are celebrating the new day.

Leave a Reply

