Cheer Up You Saints of God!

There isn’t anything to worry about. Give Him the problems, and cheer up. I guess after 5 times you know I know that you are not cheering up. If you are His child, He holds you in the palm of His hand. He sees all your ways, and needs. Cheer up. Psalm 100 says to come into His Presence with singing. I come this way, and many do. Try singing Jesus loves me to Him, and see if you don’t cheer up. Sing it like you mean it. Then sing Leaning on the Everlasting Arms. He is strong. We may be weak, but He holds us in His hands. This is my final post I think, about cheering up and singing, to God. Practice at home. God has done wonders for you, and me. Thank Him, and cheer up. All is not lost. He loves YOU!

Leave a Reply

