My birthday Started Wednesday…

I believe if you celebrate your birthday, that you will have a wonderful year. It may not have any reason to be true, but I gave it a good try this year. Ed and Isaac cooperated, and so did the church on Wednesday night. I had cake, and ice cream and the song. I believe this birthday has been the best. I am not tired of it, but I will move on to new celebrations.

I believe yesterday was wonderful. I spent part of the day in the country with another couple. They have a good-sized house, and we played Sorry, and other games to my heart’s content. Really. They laughed, and fed me supper before taking me home.

Leave a Reply

