What was Supper?

I had to cook supper, because Isaac was out shopping for food, and it got late. I put on his marinated pork chops. I cooked them over an hour in the oven. Yum. This with corn, and green beans went well. The chops were so tender that I commented on this over, and over. Wow! Isaac knows how to marinate meat. These were the most tender pork chops yet. We had corn, with the chops. I sampled it. I added butter to the corn, and put it in the oven. It baked with the pork chops for about an hour. The chops were wonderful. Isaac came home from the store with more food to cook. We cook at home now.

Leave a Reply

