What About Supper?

We had supper late. Isaac pounded the pork chops, and then breaded them. They baked a few minutes, and they were done. We had broccoli to go with the pork chops. I made up a stuffing dish, and served it. They like it. I should have added more spices.

At times we have wine with our supper. We don’t always do this. It is when we want to drink wine with the meal that we go ahead. I have the choice to drink the wine, or choose water. I don’t plan to gain weight, and I  am watching it closely.

I don’t drink beer. I prefer red wine! Now I have told you everything. We only drink it for special times, and we are both conservative with it.

 

Leave a Reply

