Today I didn’t sample Isaac’s Candy.

“Isaac, I am gaining weight on your candy. I will have to forgo eating it today.”

Isaac grinned, and said, “I told you about gaining weight. Do you want some more candy!”

You see it is a lost cause if I blame Isaac for the gain of weight. He said to do sit ups. He said these would assure that I could eat anything, including his candy. I didn’t eat any. Every  other day is the rule. I have found that free, days are wonderful. I can eat anything I want. I believe I won’t indulge!

Leave a Reply

