Building Your Mind.

Puzzles are wonderful mind builders. I know. I took a class on what to do to make your mind brighter. This was not the title, but it could have been. Some children need the stimulus of finding a puzzle piece that fits. Some people can work puzzles in 6 minutes, but I can’t. Puzzles have always puzzled me, but I do work them.

Another mind builder is the simplicity of sorting the dishes in the dishwasher. Yes! Just think every time that you are building your mind when you put the different knives in 3 different sections of the dishwasher rack. I believe the different silver wares should be in separate places. I stack the plates on the right side, and the saucers on the left side. Putting things in their place is a key. I have told Isaac about the plan, and now he cooperates

Leave a Reply

