Confidence Comes. Gather Good Recipes.

Test recipes at home on your family. Take the best when you have to bring a dish to a covered supper. I always taste the slaw after I make it. I take a little bit, and I don’t dip the spoon back into the slaw. A clean spoon again, is fine. If we would taste what we make, maybe slaw could be edible. I use my mother-in-law’s recipe. I never like slaw before I tried hers. I never ate it in the restaurants, and I rarely do. It is always a disappointment!. Leave out the vinegar! Mayonnaise comes in many sizes, and bottles. The recipe is simple.

Leave a Reply

