Here I am Again!

I finished reading Judges, and now I have two Old Testament books to finish. My eyes feel like they have strained. I do notice that my glasses are not good anymore. I don’t know if my eyes have improved, or gone down again. I can read so long, and I have to stop. This isn’t normal. I will have to get this checked. Right now they are blurred.

We went to a regular eye doctor, and then to Wal-Mart to get the prescription. I might get mine checked at Wal-Mart, and then get the prescription there. I have a fine eye doctor, and I could get my eyes checked by her. It would be far less expensive to  go to Wal-Mart.

Leave a Reply

