I’m Taking it Easier Today.

I have been putting in washes, and drying them for two days. I will have to stop. My heart is hurting, so I will rest more today than yesterday and Saturday. I guess I have been washing clothes since Friday, trying to catch up, and do more. Now it is time to stop. I washed clothes for someone else, and they are drying on the rack. It was a task bigger than I thought it was.

I’m not sure what has caused this, but I don’t need to be alarmed. My heart has a pacemaker. I will be fine. I need to calm down…….way down. You might pray for me. I have plenty to get done this week. Smile.

Leave a Reply

