Views are up to 59. Wow!

I belong to a group of writers. They visit my blog, and I visit their blog. It takes time to get around to me, but this may be one reason the stats are up. We are not huge in numbers, but it makes sense to me, that we need to visit other blogs in order to grow our own. Reaching out is not normal, but as we find someone who has written on Reader, we go see the blog they write on. It is an eye opener. Most of the blogs I have visited are nicely decorated, and they draw people to read the front page or the topic of the day. I love writing, and this helps me to get to know other writers.

Leave a Reply

