The Benefits of a Good Nights Rest.

I have been told that going to bed before 12:00 midnight is beneficial to you. The earlier the better. Last night Ed and I were so tired, that we went on to bed at 10:00 P. M. I didn’t have to wait to go to sleep. I was asleep soon. The earlier you go to bed the more beneficial it is to your body. All this is counting the hours before 12:00 midnight.

I believe getting a good rest in the night is worthy. I take aspirin at times to relax and find sleep. Other times I am awake until I doze off. I try to sleep through, but things seem to trigger having to get up. I dream in color. It is wonderful to dream, as long as the subject is peaceful. For the most part, I dream good things. Smile.

Leave a Reply

