My Sister Has Another Recipe.

I have another recipe for cake that I will make on Wednesday night. I believe it will turn out as well. I don’t usually eat sweets. I try to stay off them. I love sweets, but they don’t do me any good. I gain weight, and the sugar makes me slow down. I feel that energy will be higher if I stay away from them. Dessert isn’t necessary for there to be a good meal. It is my prerogative if I make a dessert. Believe me, we have some wonderful cake makers in our church. I could turn to any one of them, and have a cake for Wednesday night. Mine are plain, and simple. I care if the cake is moist. My sister showed me how to make sure the cake is moist. I love her recipe for coconut cake!

Leave a Reply

