Goals for 2017.2

I will try to write daily on Rubies Corner’s Blog. I will try to write once a week on the other blogs. Changing the menu, and writing frequently causes interest to rise. I believe working on organization skills is a good goal.

I would like to come up with a system when it comes to fixing meals. I need to study recipes, and find 5 good chicken recipes, 5 beef recipes, and 5 casual recipes. this would help to put these in with my resources that I have now. I keep tabs on what I serve on Wednesday nights. The crowd comes, and I feed them.

Organizational skills don’t come naturally for me. I would like to practice more, and become good with organization. It takes work, and the will power to pursuit this.

Leave a Reply

