This Has Been January 3, 2017 all day!

It seems that this week has gone by slowly. Tomorrow will be the fourth. Wow! Maybe January will be coming to a close a little faster than today has come. It has been a long day for me, but I have not been bored. I did some cleaning in my room, and the little bathroom. The ceiling is flaking on the floor. We will have to repair the roof and then the ceiling. Seems we have been repairing the roof frequently. We have!

It has been raining, but it is not a wet, cold rain. It is wet, but the wind is not making it worse. I love a gentle rain. It doesn’t do much damage, but the soil is refreshed. We live on a hill. With this rain, I don’t expect any flooding.

Hey! HAPPY NEW YEAR-2017!

Leave a Reply

