It is January 2, 2017.

I am writing because I want you to know that it is better to have a little, than to be wealthy and not have Christ in your life. I believe He makes the difference in a friendship, and in a marriage. I believe that God gives us time to find our soul mate. I believe I am full of thoughts, and need to rest my head.

I would like to get a new pillow. My neck hurts because of the pillow I use. I plan to get a new one that will help me rest easy.

Have a good rest of the night. May God give you what you need, and may His arms be holding you. In Jesus name.

Leave a Reply

