I Found More Christmas to put out.

Really. I found a little Christmas towel to put under the shorter Christmas tree which resides at the monkey stove in the den. I believe in trying to spread the cheer until Christmas is actually here.

We plan to have church on Sunday. Ed says he knows of several churches which will be open on Christmas morning. It goes with the day. Some countries have church on Christmas morning no matter what day of the week it is. It is a good idea. I have never thought of going to church on Christmas Day. It is a celebration, but it would be different to go on Christmas Day. We will see how I like it this year. I know I will. Christ came to die for us. I would have loved to meet him personally in the physical body.

use-your-imagination-to-add-detail

Leave a Reply

