Too Many Sugar Cookies!

ART BY RUBY J CRAFT!sugar-cookiesu can’t eat,many sugar cookies. The only way you might eat too, many is if you need to stay on a diet. Then two would be too, many. I love sugar cookies. My son has adopted what I do. He puts icing on the cookies. He decorates them. He uses are regular paint brush to put designs on them. They are beautiful for a few minutes. I ate two cookies. he wanted me to put down the decorated one, but I had already touched it. It let me have it. No more! I must wait until tomorrow, or refrain from eating them at the church.

Leave a Reply

